Citracal Maximum Calcium Citrate
这是历史标签记录。请核对当前包装;配方和实际内容未经独立验证。
原始标签(英语)
Citracal
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2020-11-21 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 60
- unit
- Coated Caplet(s)
- display
- 60 Coated Caplet(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 2
- maxQuantity
- 2
- minDailyServings
- 2
- maxDailyServings
- 2
- unit
- Caplet(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Vitamin D
- Cholecalciferol
- Calcium
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Vitamin DForms: Cholecalciferol
Vitamin D (Form: as Cholecalciferol)
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 500
- unit
- IU
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 125
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Caplet(s)
- Calcium
Calcium Note: elemental
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 630
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 63
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Caplet(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 292351
- name
- Calcium Citrate
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Calcium
- uniiCode
- MLM29U2X85
- alternateNames
- Ca Citrate
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 5931
- name
- Polyethylene Glycol
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Polyethylene glycol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 4312
- name
- Croscarmellose Sodium
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Croscarmellose Sodium
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 198182
- name
- Less than 2% of
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Header
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 4526
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Hypromellose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 7694
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Magnesium Silicate
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Magnesium Silicate
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 4048
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Magnesium Stearate
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Magnesium
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 47582
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Oligofructose Enriched Inulin
- category
- fiber
- ingredientGroup
- Inulin
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 10256
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Polyvinylpyrrolidone
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Povidone
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 6
- ingredientId
- 198183
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Propylene Glycol Dicaprate
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Propylene Glycol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 7
- ingredientId
- 187868
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 8
- ingredientId
- 104878
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Titanium Dioxide
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Titanium Dioxide
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 9
- ingredientId
- 280374
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Vitamin D3
- category
- vitamin
- ingredientGroup
- Vitamin D
- uniiCode
- 1C6V77QF41
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Vitamin D
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 500
- unit
- IU
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 125
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Caplet(s)
- normalized_amount
- 0.0125
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- vitamin_d_40_iu_per_mcg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Vitamin D (Form: as Cholecalciferol)
- name_original_en
- Calcium
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 630
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 63
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Caplet(s)
- normalized_amount
- 630
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Calcium Note: elemental