FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Citracal Maximum Calcium Citrate

Citracal

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2020-11-21 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    292351
    name
    Calcium Citrate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium
    uniiCode
    MLM29U2X85
    alternateNames
    • Ca Citrate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    5931
    name
    Polyethylene Glycol
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Polyethylene glycol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    4312
    name
    Croscarmellose Sodium
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Croscarmellose Sodium
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    198182
    name
    Less than 2% of
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Header
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      4526
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Hypromellose
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      7694
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Magnesium Silicate
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Magnesium Silicate
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      4048
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Magnesium Stearate
      category
      mineral
      ingredientGroup
      Magnesium
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      47582
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Oligofructose Enriched Inulin
      category
      fiber
      ingredientGroup
      Inulin
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      10256
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Polyvinylpyrrolidone
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Povidone
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      6
      ingredientId
      198183
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Propylene Glycol Dicaprate
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Propylene Glycol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      7
      ingredientId
      187868
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      8
      ingredientId
      104878
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Titanium Dioxide
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Titanium Dioxide
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      9
      ingredientId
      280374
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Vitamin D3
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin D
      uniiCode
      1C6V77QF41
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗