FORM & FACT US · USD
form&fact
United States · USD
কেনাকাটার বাজার

মার্কিন ক্যাটালগ · USD। ভাষা বদলালে পণ্য বদলায় না বা স্থানীয় প্রাপ্যতা নিশ্চিত হয় না।

Citracal Maximum Calcium Citrate

পুরোনো উৎসের লেবেল। বর্তমান প্যাকেট দেখুন; ফর্মুলা ও প্রকৃত উপাদান স্বাধীনভাবে যাচাই করা হয়নি।

মূল লেবেল (ইংরেজি)

Reference label

Citracal

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2020-11-21 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    292351
    name
    Calcium Citrate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium
    uniiCode
    MLM29U2X85
    alternateNames
    • Ca Citrate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    5931
    name
    Polyethylene Glycol
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Polyethylene glycol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    4312
    name
    Croscarmellose Sodium
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Croscarmellose Sodium
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    198182
    name
    Less than 2% of
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Header
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      4526
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Hypromellose
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      7694
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Magnesium Silicate
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Magnesium Silicate
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      4048
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Magnesium Stearate
      category
      mineral
      ingredientGroup
      Magnesium
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      47582
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Oligofructose Enriched Inulin
      category
      fiber
      ingredientGroup
      Inulin
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      10256
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Polyvinylpyrrolidone
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Povidone
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      6
      ingredientId
      198183
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Propylene Glycol Dicaprate
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Propylene Glycol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      7
      ingredientId
      187868
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      8
      ingredientId
      104878
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Titanium Dioxide
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Titanium Dioxide
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      9
      ingredientId
      280374
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Vitamin D3
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin D
      uniiCode
      1C6V77QF41
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

  • name_original_en
    Vitamin D
    quantity_original
    servingSizeOrder
    1
    servingSizeQuantity
    2
    operator
    =
    quantity
    500
    unit
    IU
    dailyValueTargetGroup
    • name
      Adults and children 4 or more years of age
      operator
      =
      percent
      125
      footnote
      Not disclosed
    servingSizeUnit
    Caplet(s)
    normalized_amount
    0.0125
    normalized_unit
    mg
    amount_operator
    =
    normalization_status
    normalized
    normalization_rule
    vitamin_d_40_iu_per_mcg
    per_item_amount
    Not disclosed
    per_item_unit
    Not disclosed
    quality_flags
    No entries in captured source
    parent_row_id
    Not disclosed
    notes_original_en
    Vitamin D (Form: as Cholecalciferol)
  • name_original_en
    Calcium
    quantity_original
    servingSizeOrder
    1
    servingSizeQuantity
    2
    operator
    =
    quantity
    630
    unit
    mg
    dailyValueTargetGroup
    • name
      Adults and children 4 or more years of age
      operator
      =
      percent
      63
      footnote
      Not disclosed
    servingSizeUnit
    Caplet(s)
    normalized_amount
    630
    normalized_unit
    mg
    amount_operator
    =
    normalization_status
    normalized
    normalization_rule
    mass_to_mg
    per_item_amount
    Not disclosed
    per_item_unit
    Not disclosed
    quality_flags
    No entries in captured source
    parent_row_id
    Not disclosed
    notes_original_en
    Calcium Note: elemental

View original source ↗