ParaX
这是历史标签记录。请核对当前包装;配方和实际内容未经独立验证。
原始标签(英语)
Reference label
Cymbiotika
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2025-08-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 63
- unit
- Capsule(s)
- display
- 63 Capsule(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 3
- maxQuantity
- 3
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- Not disclosed
- unit
- Vegetarian Liquid Capsule(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Vitamin A
- NutraAssure
- Iodine
- NutraAssure
- Zinc
- NutraAssure
- SelenoExcell
- Selenium
- Copper
- NutraAssure
- Cymbiotika Ozone-Activated Aromatic Lipid Matrix With ParaX-Cap
- Olive Whole Fruit Oil, Fractionated
- Thyme Aerial Parts Essence Oil
- Clove Flower Bud Essence Oil
- Oregano Leaf Essence Oil
- Monolaurin
- Coconut
- Fatty Acid
- Cymbiotika ParaX-Cap
- Phytonoic
- PhytoSure
- PhytoSure-O.C.
- PhytoSure
- Ellagic Acid
- PhytoSure
- Baicalein
- Baicalin
- PhytoSure
- Luteolin
- PhytoSure
- Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester
- Cymbiotika Balance & Harmony Co-Complexed Blend
- Barberry
- PhytoSure
- L-Lysine
- NutraAssure
- Cinnamon
- PhytoSure
- Black Elderberry
- PhytoSure
- Ginger
- PhytoSure
- Boron
- NutraAssure
- Grapefruit
- PhytoSure
- Black Walnut
- PhytoSure
- Wormwood
- PhytoSure
- Cat's Claw
- PhytoSure
Only index metadata is stored for this label. Full quantities are not available here. Follow the NIH source for the reference label.