ParaX
과거에 수집한 라벨입니다. 현재 포장을 확인하세요. 현행 배합이나 실제 내용물은 독립 검증하지 않았습니다.
원문 라벨 (영어)
Reference label
Cymbiotika
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2025-08-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 63
- unit
- Capsule(s)
- display
- 63 Capsule(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 3
- maxQuantity
- 3
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- Not disclosed
- unit
- Vegetarian Liquid Capsule(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Vitamin A
- NutraAssure
- Iodine
- NutraAssure
- Zinc
- NutraAssure
- SelenoExcell
- Selenium
- Copper
- NutraAssure
- Cymbiotika Ozone-Activated Aromatic Lipid Matrix With ParaX-Cap
- Olive Whole Fruit Oil, Fractionated
- Thyme Aerial Parts Essence Oil
- Clove Flower Bud Essence Oil
- Oregano Leaf Essence Oil
- Monolaurin
- Coconut
- Fatty Acid
- Cymbiotika ParaX-Cap
- Phytonoic
- PhytoSure
- PhytoSure-O.C.
- PhytoSure
- Ellagic Acid
- PhytoSure
- Baicalein
- Baicalin
- PhytoSure
- Luteolin
- PhytoSure
- Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester
- Cymbiotika Balance & Harmony Co-Complexed Blend
- Barberry
- PhytoSure
- L-Lysine
- NutraAssure
- Cinnamon
- PhytoSure
- Black Elderberry
- PhytoSure
- Ginger
- PhytoSure
- Boron
- NutraAssure
- Grapefruit
- PhytoSure
- Black Walnut
- PhytoSure
- Wormwood
- PhytoSure
- Cat's Claw
- PhytoSure
Only index metadata is stored for this label. Full quantities are not available here. Follow the NIH source for the reference label.