Chanca Piedra
这是历史标签记录。请核对当前包装;配方和实际内容未经独立验证。
原始标签(英语)
Reference label
NutraMedix
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2025-09-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 1
- unit
- Fluid Ounce(s)
- display
- 1 Fluid Ounce(s)
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 30
- unit
- Milliliter(s)
- display
- 30 Milliliter(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 30
- minDailyServings
- 2
- maxDailyServings
- 4
- unit
- Not disclosed
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Phyllanthus niruri Leaf, Stem Extract
- Phyllanthus niruri Leaf Extract
- Phyllanthus niruri Stem Extract
Only index metadata is stored for this label. Full quantities are not available here. Follow the NIH source for the reference label.