Chanca Piedra
Étiquettes historiques. Vérifiez l’emballage actuel ; la formule et le contenu réel ne sont pas vérifiés indépendamment.
Étiquette originale (anglais)
Reference label
NutraMedix
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2025-09-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 1
- unit
- Fluid Ounce(s)
- display
- 1 Fluid Ounce(s)
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 30
- unit
- Milliliter(s)
- display
- 30 Milliliter(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 30
- minDailyServings
- 2
- maxDailyServings
- 4
- unit
- Not disclosed
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Phyllanthus niruri Leaf, Stem Extract
- Phyllanthus niruri Leaf Extract
- Phyllanthus niruri Stem Extract
Only index metadata is stored for this label. Full quantities are not available here. Follow the NIH source for the reference label.