Boswellia
这是历史标签记录。请核对当前包装;配方和实际内容未经独立验证。
原始标签(英语)
Himalaya
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2023-03-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 240
- unit
- Vegetarian Capsule(s)
- display
- 240 Vegetarian Capsule(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 2
- maxQuantity
- 2
- minDailyServings
- 2
- maxDailyServings
- 2
- unit
- Capsule(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Indian Frankincense extract
- Boswellic Acids
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Indian Frankincense extractForms: Boswellic Acids
Indian Frankincense extract (Form: 60% Boswellic Acids Note: 150 mg) PlantPart: oleo-gum-resin Genus: Boswellia Species: serrata
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 250
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 172742
- name
- Plant Based Cellulose
- category
- fiber
- ingredientGroup
- Cellulose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 4058
- name
- Microcrystalline Cellulose
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Cellulose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 172766
- name
- Pregelatinised Starch
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Pregelatinized starch
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Indian Frankincense extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 250
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
- normalized_amount
- 250
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 125
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Indian Frankincense extract (Form: 60% Boswellic Acids Note: 150 mg) PlantPart: oleo-gum-resin Genus: Boswellia Species: serrata