Boswellia
Historische Etiketten. Prüfen Sie die aktuelle Packung; Rezeptur und tatsächlicher Inhalt sind nicht unabhängig bestätigt.
Originaletikett (Englisch)
Himalaya
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2023-03-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 240
- unit
- Vegetarian Capsule(s)
- display
- 240 Vegetarian Capsule(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 2
- maxQuantity
- 2
- minDailyServings
- 2
- maxDailyServings
- 2
- unit
- Capsule(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Indian Frankincense extract
- Boswellic Acids
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Indian Frankincense extractForms: Boswellic Acids
Indian Frankincense extract (Form: 60% Boswellic Acids Note: 150 mg) PlantPart: oleo-gum-resin Genus: Boswellia Species: serrata
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 250
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 172742
- name
- Plant Based Cellulose
- category
- fiber
- ingredientGroup
- Cellulose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 4058
- name
- Microcrystalline Cellulose
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Cellulose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 172766
- name
- Pregelatinised Starch
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Pregelatinized starch
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Indian Frankincense extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 250
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
- normalized_amount
- 250
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 125
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Indian Frankincense extract (Form: 60% Boswellic Acids Note: 150 mg) PlantPart: oleo-gum-resin Genus: Boswellia Species: serrata