Sure Stevia Plus Monk Fruit
这是历史标签记录。请核对当前包装;配方和实际内容未经独立验证。
原始标签(英语)
Reference label
KAL
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2021-09-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 100
- unit
- Packet(s)
- display
- 100 Packet(s)
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 3.5
- unit
- Ounce(s)
- display
- 3.5 Ounce(s)
- order
- 3
- quantity
- 100
- unit
- Gram(s)
- display
- 100 Gram(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- Not disclosed
- unit
- Gram(s)
- notes
- 1 packet
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Total Carbohydrates
- Stevia leaf extract
- Monk Fruit juice concentrate
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Total Carbohydrates
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- <
- quantity
- 1
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- <
- percent
- 1
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Gram(s)
- Stevia leaf extract
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 186
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Gram(s)
- Monk Fruit juice concentrate
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 12.5
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Gram(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 282516
- name
- Maltodextrin
- category
- complex carbohydrate
- ingredientGroup
- Maltodextrin
- uniiCode
- 7CVR7L4A2D
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 5169
- name
- Inulin
- category
- fiber
- ingredientGroup
- Inulin
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 3664
- name
- Calcium Silicate
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Calcium Silicate
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (3 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Total Carbohydrates
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- <
- quantity
- 1
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- <
- percent
- 1
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Gram(s)
- normalized_amount
- 1000
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- <
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Stevia leaf extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 186
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Gram(s)
- normalized_amount
- 186
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Monk Fruit juice concentrate
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 12.5
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Gram(s)
- normalized_amount
- 12.5
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed