Sure Stevia Plus Monk Fruit
Nhãn nguồn trong quá khứ. Kiểm tra bao bì hiện tại; công thức và thành phần thực tế chưa được kiểm chứng độc lập.
Nhãn gốc (tiếng Anh)
KAL
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2021-09-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 100
- unit
- Packet(s)
- display
- 100 Packet(s)
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 3.5
- unit
- Ounce(s)
- display
- 3.5 Ounce(s)
- order
- 3
- quantity
- 100
- unit
- Gram(s)
- display
- 100 Gram(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- Not disclosed
- unit
- Gram(s)
- notes
- 1 packet
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Total Carbohydrates
- Stevia leaf extract
- Monk Fruit juice concentrate
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Total Carbohydrates
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- <
- quantity
- 1
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- <
- percent
- 1
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Gram(s)
- Stevia leaf extract
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 186
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Gram(s)
- Monk Fruit juice concentrate
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 12.5
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Gram(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 282516
- name
- Maltodextrin
- category
- complex carbohydrate
- ingredientGroup
- Maltodextrin
- uniiCode
- 7CVR7L4A2D
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 5169
- name
- Inulin
- category
- fiber
- ingredientGroup
- Inulin
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 3664
- name
- Calcium Silicate
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Calcium Silicate
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (3 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Total Carbohydrates
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- <
- quantity
- 1
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- <
- percent
- 1
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Gram(s)
- normalized_amount
- 1000
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- <
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Stevia leaf extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 186
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Gram(s)
- normalized_amount
- 186
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Monk Fruit juice concentrate
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 12.5
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Gram(s)
- normalized_amount
- 12.5
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed