Black Currant Seed Oil 1070 mg
这是历史标签记录。请核对当前包装;配方和实际内容未经独立验证。
原始标签(英语)
Reference label
NusaPure
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2021-03-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 180
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- display
- 180 Softgel(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 2
- maxQuantity
- 2
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Black Currant Oil
- Gamma-Linolenic Acid
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Black Currant Oil
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 1070
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Gamma-Linolenic Acid
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 160
- unit
- m.c.u.
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 3715
- name
- Gelatin
- category
- protein
- ingredientGroup
- Gelatin
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 3812
- name
- Vegetable Glycerin
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Glycerol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 12165
- name
- purified Water
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Black Currant Oil
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 1070
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 1070
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 535
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Gamma-Linolenic Acid
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 160
- unit
- m.c.u.
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- Not disclosed
- normalized_unit
- Not disclosed
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- needs_review
- normalization_rule
- Not disclosed
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- needs_review
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed