FORM & FACT US · USD
form&fact

US-Katalog · USD. Die Sprachwahl ändert weder Produkte noch bestätigt sie lokale Verfügbarkeit.

Black Currant Seed Oil 1070 mg

Historische Etiketten. Prüfen Sie die aktuelle Packung; Rezeptur und tatsächlicher Inhalt sind nicht unabhängig bestätigt.

Originaletikett (Englisch)

Reference label

NusaPure

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2021-03-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    3715
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    3812
    name
    Vegetable Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    12165
    name
    purified Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

  • name_original_en
    Black Currant Oil
    quantity_original
    servingSizeOrder
    1
    servingSizeQuantity
    2
    operator
    =
    quantity
    1070
    unit
    mg
    dailyValueTargetGroup
    • name
      Adults and children 4 or more years of age
      operator
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      footnote
      Daily Value not established
    servingSizeUnit
    Softgel(s)
    normalized_amount
    1070
    normalized_unit
    mg
    amount_operator
    =
    normalization_status
    normalized
    normalization_rule
    mass_to_mg
    per_item_amount
    535
    per_item_unit
    mg
    quality_flags
    No entries in captured source
    parent_row_id
    Not disclosed
    notes_original_en
    Not disclosed
  • name_original_en
    Gamma-Linolenic Acid
    quantity_original
    servingSizeOrder
    1
    servingSizeQuantity
    2
    operator
    =
    quantity
    160
    unit
    m.c.u.
    dailyValueTargetGroup
    • name
      Adults and children 4 or more years of age
      operator
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      footnote
      Daily Value not established
    servingSizeUnit
    Softgel(s)
    normalized_amount
    Not disclosed
    normalized_unit
    Not disclosed
    amount_operator
    =
    normalization_status
    needs_review
    normalization_rule
    Not disclosed
    per_item_amount
    Not disclosed
    per_item_unit
    Not disclosed
    quality_flags
    • needs_review
    parent_row_id
    Not disclosed
    notes_original_en
    Not disclosed

View original source ↗