Glutathione Force
这是历史标签记录。请核对当前包装;配方和实际内容未经独立验证。
原始标签(英语)
Reference label
Bulletproof
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2020-02-26 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 90
- unit
- Veg Capsule(s)
- display
- 90 Veg Capsule(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 3
- maxQuantity
- 3
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Vegetable Capsule(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Glutathione
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Glutathione
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 3
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 500
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Vegetable Capsule(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 145486
- name
- Phosphatidylcholine
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- phosphatidylcholine
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 285543
- name
- Palmitic Acid
- category
- fatty acid
- ingredientGroup
- Palmitic Acid
- uniiCode
- 2V16EO95H1
- alternateNames
- C16:0
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 285286
- name
- Oleic Acid
- category
- fatty acid
- ingredientGroup
- Oleic Acid
- uniiCode
- 2UMI9U37CP
- alternateNames
- C18:1n-9
- OA
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 173808
- name
- Modified Cellulose
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Cellulose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Glutathione
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 3
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 500
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Vegetable Capsule(s)
- normalized_amount
- 500
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 166.66666666666666
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed