FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Glutathione Force

Bulletproof

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2020-02-26 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    145486
    name
    Phosphatidylcholine
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    phosphatidylcholine
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    285543
    name
    Palmitic Acid
    category
    fatty acid
    ingredientGroup
    Palmitic Acid
    uniiCode
    2V16EO95H1
    alternateNames
    • C16:0
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    285286
    name
    Oleic Acid
    category
    fatty acid
    ingredientGroup
    Oleic Acid
    uniiCode
    2UMI9U37CP
    alternateNames
    • C18:1n-9
    • OA
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    173808
    name
    Modified Cellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗