Fish Oil
这是历史标签记录。请核对当前包装;配方和实际内容未经独立验证。
原始标签(英语)
GNC Triple Strength
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2011-10-26 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 60
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- display
- 60 Softgel(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Calories
- Calories from Fat
- Total Fat
- Eicosapentaenoic Acid
- Docosahexaenoic Acid
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Calories
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 15
- unit
- {Calories}
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
Components (may overlap with parent totals):
- Calories from Fat
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 15
- unit
- {Calories}
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Total Fat
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 1.5
- unit
- g
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 2
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Eicosapentaenoic Acid
EPA (Alt. Name: Eicosapentaenoic Acid) Note: Omega-3
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 647
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Docosahexaenoic Acid
DHA (Alt. Name: Docosahexaenoic Acid) Note: Omega-3
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 253
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 5391
- name
- Fish Body Oil
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Fish Oil
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 3715
- name
- Gelatin
- category
- protein
- ingredientGroup
- Gelatin
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 3985
- name
- Glycerin
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Glycerol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 279016
- name
- Vitamin E
- category
- vitamin
- ingredientGroup
- Vitamin E
- uniiCode
- H4N855PNZ1
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 5858
- name
- Enteric Coating
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Coating
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 9747
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Cellulose
- category
- fiber
- ingredientGroup
- Cellulose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 5004
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Medium Chain Triglycerides
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 285286
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Oleic Acid
- category
- fatty acid
- ingredientGroup
- Oleic Acid
- uniiCode
- 2UMI9U37CP
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 282939
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Sodium Alginate
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Sodium
- uniiCode
- C269C4G2ZQ
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 285558
- prefix
- &
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Stearic Acid
- category
- fatty acid
- ingredientGroup
- Stearic Acid
- uniiCode
- 4ELV7Z65AP
Amount normalization notes (5 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Calories
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 15
- unit
- {Calories}
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 15
- normalized_unit
- {Calories}
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- preserved
- normalization_rule
- preserve_specific_unit
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Calories from Fat
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 15
- unit
- {Calories}
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 15
- normalized_unit
- {Calories}
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- preserved
- normalization_rule
- preserve_specific_unit
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
- parent_row_id
- dsld:1024:ingredientRows/0
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Total Fat
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 1.5
- unit
- g
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 2
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 1500
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 1500
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Eicosapentaenoic Acid
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 647
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 647
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 647
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- EPA (Alt. Name: Eicosapentaenoic Acid) Note: Omega-3
- name_original_en
- Docosahexaenoic Acid
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 253
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 253
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 253
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- DHA (Alt. Name: Docosahexaenoic Acid) Note: Omega-3