FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Fish Oil

GNC Triple Strength

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2011-10-26 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    5391
    name
    Fish Body Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Fish Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    3715
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    3985
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    279016
    name
    Vitamin E
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin E
    uniiCode
    H4N855PNZ1
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    5858
    name
    Enteric Coating
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Coating
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      9747
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Cellulose
      category
      fiber
      ingredientGroup
      Cellulose
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      5004
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Medium Chain Triglycerides
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      285286
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Oleic Acid
      category
      fatty acid
      ingredientGroup
      Oleic Acid
      uniiCode
      2UMI9U37CP
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      282939
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sodium Alginate
      category
      mineral
      ingredientGroup
      Sodium
      uniiCode
      C269C4G2ZQ
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      285558
      prefix
      &
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Stearic Acid
      category
      fatty acid
      ingredientGroup
      Stearic Acid
      uniiCode
      4ELV7Z65AP
Amount normalization notes (5 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗