FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Neem Plus

Ayush Herbs

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2013-05-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    76717
    name
    In a proprietary blend of
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      50087
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Amla
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Indian Gooseberry
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      62190
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Bahera
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Belleric myrobalan
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      11739
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Haritaki
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Tropical Almond
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      76718
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Rubia cordifolia
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Indian Madder
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      62262
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Tinospora cordifolia
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Tinospora Cordifolia
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      6
      ingredientId
      73976
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Vegetarian Capsule
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      capsule
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗