Neem Plus
Geçmiş etiket kayıtlarıdır. Güncel ambalajı kontrol edin; formül ve gerçek içerik bağımsız olarak doğrulanmamıştır.
Orijinal etiket (İngilizce)
Ayush Herbs
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2013-05-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 90
- unit
- Capsule(s)
- display
- 90 Capsule(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 3
- maxDailyServings
- 3
- unit
- Capsule(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Neem
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Neem
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 300
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 76717
- name
- In a proprietary blend of
- category
- blend
- ingredientGroup
- Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical)
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 50087
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Amla
- category
- botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Indian Gooseberry
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 62190
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Bahera
- category
- botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Belleric myrobalan
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 11739
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Haritaki
- category
- botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Tropical Almond
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 76718
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Rubia cordifolia
- category
- botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Indian Madder
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 62262
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Tinospora cordifolia
- category
- botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Tinospora Cordifolia
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 6
- ingredientId
- 73976
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Vegetarian Capsule
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- capsule
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Neem
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 300
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
- normalized_amount
- 300
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 300
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed