FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Caltrate 600+D3

Caltrate

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2019-06-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    292621
    name
    Calcium Carbonate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium
    uniiCode
    H0G9379FGK
    alternateNames
    • Ca Carbonate
    • CaCO3
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    282516
    name
    Maltodextrin
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Maltodextrin
    uniiCode
    7CVR7L4A2D
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    222321
    name
    Contains Less Than 2% of
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Blend
    uniiCode
    1
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      8327
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Blue 2 Lake
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Color
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      280312
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Cholecalciferol
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin D
      uniiCode
      1C6V77QF41
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      4312
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Croscarmellose Sodium
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Croscarmellose Sodium
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      80899
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Magnesium Stearate
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Magnesium stearate
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      9401
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Polyethylene Glycol
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Polyethylene glycol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      6
      ingredientId
      33569
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Polyvinyl Alcohol
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Polyvinyl alcohol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      7
      ingredientId
      27732
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Red 40 Lake
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Color
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      8
      ingredientId
      65556
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Talc
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Magnesium Silicate
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      9
      ingredientId
      4183
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Titanium Dioxide
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Titanium Dioxide
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      10
      ingredientId
      117191
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Tocopherols
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      11
      ingredientId
      27841
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Yellow 6 Lake
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Color
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗