Caltrate 600+D3
Historische Etiketten. Prüfen Sie die aktuelle Packung; Rezeptur und tatsächlicher Inhalt sind nicht unabhängig bestätigt.
Originaletikett (Englisch)
Caltrate
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2019-06-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 200
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- display
- 200 Tablet(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 2
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Vitamin D3
- Calcium
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Vitamin D3
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 800
- unit
- IU
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 200
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- Calcium
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 600
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 60
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 292621
- name
- Calcium Carbonate
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Calcium
- uniiCode
- H0G9379FGK
- alternateNames
- Ca Carbonate
- CaCO3
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 282516
- name
- Maltodextrin
- category
- complex carbohydrate
- ingredientGroup
- Maltodextrin
- uniiCode
- 7CVR7L4A2D
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 222321
- name
- Contains Less Than 2% of
- category
- blend
- ingredientGroup
- Blend
- uniiCode
- 1
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 8327
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Blue 2 Lake
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Color
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 280312
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Cholecalciferol
- category
- vitamin
- ingredientGroup
- Vitamin D
- uniiCode
- 1C6V77QF41
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 4312
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Croscarmellose Sodium
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Croscarmellose Sodium
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 80899
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Magnesium Stearate
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Magnesium stearate
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 9401
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Polyethylene Glycol
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Polyethylene glycol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 6
- ingredientId
- 33569
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Polyvinyl Alcohol
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Polyvinyl alcohol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 7
- ingredientId
- 27732
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Red 40 Lake
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Color
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 8
- ingredientId
- 65556
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Talc
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Magnesium Silicate
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 9
- ingredientId
- 4183
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Titanium Dioxide
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Titanium Dioxide
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 10
- ingredientId
- 117191
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Tocopherols
- category
- vitamin
- ingredientGroup
- Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols)
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 11
- ingredientId
- 27841
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Yellow 6 Lake
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Color
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Vitamin D3
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 800
- unit
- IU
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 200
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- 0.02
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- vitamin_d_40_iu_per_mcg
- per_item_amount
- 0.02
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Calcium
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 600
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 60
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- 600
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 600
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed