FORM & FACT US · USD
form&fact

US-Katalog · USD. Die Sprachwahl ändert weder Produkte noch bestätigt sie lokale Verfügbarkeit.

Ionic Trace Minerals

Historische Etiketten. Prüfen Sie die aktuelle Packung; Rezeptur und tatsächlicher Inhalt sind nicht unabhängig bestätigt.

Originaletikett (Englisch)

Reference label

Good State

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2022-10-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    116977
    name
    reverse osmosis Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    295384
    name
    Ionic Trace Minerals
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Blend
    uniiCode
    1
    alternateNames
    • ITM
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    5560
    name
    Sorbic Acid
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Sorbic acid
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

  • name_original_en
    Ionic Trace Minerals
    quantity_original
    servingSizeOrder
    1
    servingSizeQuantity
    2.5
    operator
    =
    quantity
    125
    unit
    mg
    dailyValueTargetGroup
    • name
      Adults and children 4 or more years of age
      operator
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      footnote
      Daily Value not established
    servingSizeUnit
    mL
    normalized_amount
    125
    normalized_unit
    mg
    amount_operator
    =
    normalization_status
    normalized
    normalization_rule
    mass_to_mg
    per_item_amount
    Not disclosed
    per_item_unit
    Not disclosed
    quality_flags
    • blend_components_not_inferred
    parent_row_id
    Not disclosed
    notes_original_en
    Not disclosed

View original source ↗