Ionic Trace Minerals
ملصقات تاريخية. تحقق من العبوة الحالية؛ لم يتم التحقق المستقل من التركيبة أو المحتوى الفعلي.
الملصق الأصلي (الإنجليزية)
Good State
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2022-10-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 8.1
- unit
- Fluid Ounce(s)
- display
- 8.1 Fluid Ounce(s)
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 240
- unit
- mL
- display
- 240 mL
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 2.5
- maxQuantity
- 2.5
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- mL
- notes
- 1/2 tsp
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Ionic Trace Minerals
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Ionic Trace Minerals
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2.5
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 125
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 116977
- name
- reverse osmosis Water
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 295384
- name
- Ionic Trace Minerals
- category
- blend
- ingredientGroup
- Blend
- uniiCode
- 1
- alternateNames
- ITM
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 5560
- name
- Sorbic Acid
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Sorbic acid
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Ionic Trace Minerals
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2.5
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 125
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- normalized_amount
- 125
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- blend_components_not_inferred
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed