Full Spectrum Hawthorn Extract
这是历史标签记录。请核对当前包装;配方和实际内容未经独立验证。
原始标签(英语)
Planetary Herbals
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2017-07-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 2
- unit
- fl. Oz.
- display
- 2 fl. Oz.
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 59.14
- unit
- mL
- display
- 59.14 mL
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 0.5
- maxQuantity
- 0.5
- minDailyServings
- 2
- maxDailyServings
- 3
- unit
- tsp
- notes
- (approx. 2.5 mL)(1 dropper)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Proprietary Extract Blend
- Hawthorn
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Proprietary Extract Blend
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.5
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 2.5
- unit
- mL
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- tsp
Components (may overlap with parent totals):
- Hawthorn
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.5
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- tsp
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 167471
- name
- Grain Alcohol
- category
- non-nutrient/non-botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Alcohol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 3777
- name
- purified Water
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Proprietary Extract Blend
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.5
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 2.5
- unit
- mL
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- tsp
- normalized_amount
- 2.5
- normalized_unit
- mL
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- preserved
- normalization_rule
- preserve_specific_unit
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- blend_components_not_inferred
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Hawthorn
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.5
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- tsp
- normalized_amount
- Not disclosed
- normalized_unit
- Not disclosed
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- source_amount_not_specified
- normalization_rule
- Not disclosed
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- source_amount_not_specified
- nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
- parent_row_id
- dsld:75895:ingredientRows/0
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed