CranActin Liquid
这是历史标签记录。请核对当前包装;配方和实际内容未经独立验证。
原始标签(英语)
Reference label
Solaray
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2025-09-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 2
- unit
- Fluid Ounce(s)
- display
- 2 Fluid Ounce(s)
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 59
- unit
- Milliliter(s)
- display
- 59 Milliliter(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 4
- maxDailyServings
- 4
- unit
- mL
- notes
- 1 Dropper
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- CranActin Cranberry AF Extract
- Cranberry Berry Extract
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- CranActin Cranberry AF ExtractForms: Cranberry Berry Extract
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 270
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 284593
- name
- Glycerin
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Glycerol
- uniiCode
- PDC6A3C0OX
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 291434
- name
- Water
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- 059QF0KO0R
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 282516
- name
- Maltodextrin
- category
- complex carbohydrate
- ingredientGroup
- Maltodextrin
- uniiCode
- 7CVR7L4A2D
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 286382
- name
- Tricalcium Phosphate
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Calcium
- uniiCode
- K4C08XP666
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 295198
- name
- Magnesium Hydroxide
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Magnesium
- uniiCode
- NBZ3QY004S
- alternateNames
- Mg Hydroxide
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 6
- ingredientId
- 303206
- name
- Stevia Leaf Extract
- category
- botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Stevia
- uniiCode
- 6TC6NN0876
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- CranActin Cranberry AF Extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 270
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- normalized_amount
- 270
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed