Kosher Cod Liver Oil
这是历史标签记录。请核对当前包装;配方和实际内容未经独立验证。
原始标签(英语)
Reference label
Vassaburg
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2025-09-25 · Source market flag: off-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- display
- 120 Softgel(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 3
- maxQuantity
- 3
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- Not disclosed
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Calories
- Total Fat
- Saturated Fat
- Polyunsaturated Fat
- Monounsaturated Fat
- Cholesterol
- Total Carbohydrates
- Protein
- Vitamin A
- Vitamin D
- Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids
- Eicosapentaenoic Acid
- Docosahexaenoic Acid
Only index metadata is stored for this label. Full quantities are not available here. Follow the NIH source for the reference label.