Triphala Powder
这是历史标签记录。请核对当前包装;配方和实际内容未经独立验证。
原始标签(英语)
Reference label
Organic Aura
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2021-02-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 16
- unit
- Ounce(s)
- display
- 16 Ounce(s)
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 1
- unit
- Pound(s)
- display
- 1 Pound(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- tsp
- notes
- 4gm-0,14oz
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Amalaki fruit powder
- Bibhitaki fruit powder
- Haritaki fruit powder
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Amalaki fruit powder
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- tsp
- Bibhitaki fruit powder
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- tsp
- Haritaki fruit powder
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- tsp
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 272204
- name
- organic Triphala powder
- category
- blend
- ingredientGroup
- Blend (Herb/Botanical)
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 11720
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Amalaki
- category
- botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Indian Gooseberry
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 11721
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Bibhitaki
- category
- botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Belleric myrobalan
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 11739
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Haritaki
- category
- botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Tropical Almond
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (3 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Amalaki fruit powder
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- tsp
- normalized_amount
- Not disclosed
- normalized_unit
- Not disclosed
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- source_amount_not_specified
- normalization_rule
- Not disclosed
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- source_amount_not_specified
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Bibhitaki fruit powder
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- tsp
- normalized_amount
- Not disclosed
- normalized_unit
- Not disclosed
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- source_amount_not_specified
- normalization_rule
- Not disclosed
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- source_amount_not_specified
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Haritaki fruit powder
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- tsp
- normalized_amount
- Not disclosed
- normalized_unit
- Not disclosed
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- source_amount_not_specified
- normalization_rule
- Not disclosed
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- source_amount_not_specified
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed