Extra Strength Glucosamine 1500 mg Chondroitin 1200 mg
这是历史标签记录。请核对当前包装;配方和实际内容未经独立验证。
原始标签(英语)
Kirkland Signature
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2019-09-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 220
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- display
- 220 Tablet(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 2
- maxQuantity
- 2
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Total Calories
- Sodium
- Total Carbohydrates
- Glucosamine Hydrochloride
- Chondroitin Sulfate Sodium
- Bovine
- Porcine
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Total Calories
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 10
- unit
- Calorie(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- Sodium
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 115
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 5
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- Total Carbohydrates
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 3
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 1
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- Glucosamine Hydrochloride
Glucosamine Hydrochloride Note: 1500 mg
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 1.5
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- Chondroitin Sulfate SodiumForms: Bovine, Porcine
Chondroitin Sulfate Sodium (Form: bovine, porcine) Note: 1200 mg
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 1.2
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 4950
- name
- Glucosamine Hydrochloride
- category
- non-nutrient/non-botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Glucosamine Hydrochloride
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 206696
- name
- Chondroitin Sulfate Sodium
- category
- non-nutrient/non-botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Chondroitin Sulfate
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 37756
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Bovine
- category
- animal part or source
- ingredientGroup
- Bovine (unspecified)
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 4312
- name
- Croscarmellose Sodium
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Croscarmellose Sodium
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 4734
- name
- Microcrystalline Cellulose
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Cellulose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 280319
- name
- Silicon Dioxide
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Silicon
- uniiCode
- ETJ7Z6XBU4
- alternateNames
- SiO2
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 6
- ingredientId
- 285558
- name
- Stearic Acid
- category
- fatty acid
- ingredientGroup
- Stearic Acid
- uniiCode
- 4ELV7Z65AP
- alternateNames
- C18:0
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 7
- ingredientId
- 7140
- name
- Magnesium Stearate
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Magnesium Stearate
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 8
- ingredientId
- 4526
- name
- Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Hypromellose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 9
- ingredientId
- 10410
- name
- Sodium Lauryl Sulfate
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Sodium Lauryl Sulfate
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 10
- ingredientId
- 21717
- name
- artificial Vanilla flavor
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Flavor
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 11
- ingredientId
- 5931
- name
- Polyethylene Glycol
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Polyethylene glycol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 12
- ingredientId
- 4459
- name
- Carnauba wax
- category
- non-nutrient/non-botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Carnauba wax
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 13
- ingredientId
- 229626
- name
- May contain
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Header
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 5004
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Medium Chain Triglycerides
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 5968
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Triacetin
- category
- non-nutrient/non-botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Triacetin
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (5 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Total Calories
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 10
- unit
- Calorie(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- 10
- normalized_unit
- Calorie(s)
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- preserved
- normalization_rule
- preserve_specific_unit
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Sodium
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 115
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 5
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- 115
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 57.5
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Total Carbohydrates
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 3
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 1
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- 3000
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 1500
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Glucosamine Hydrochloride
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 1.5
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- 1500
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 750
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Glucosamine Hydrochloride Note: 1500 mg
- name_original_en
- Chondroitin Sulfate Sodium
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 1.2
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- 1200
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 600
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Chondroitin Sulfate Sodium (Form: bovine, porcine) Note: 1200 mg