Ginkgo Biloba 120 mg
تاریخی ماخذ کے لیبل۔ موجودہ پیک دیکھیں؛ فارمولے اور اصل مواد کی آزادانہ تصدیق نہیں ہوئی۔
اصل لیبل (انگریزی)
GNC Herbal Plus
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2017-06-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 100
- unit
- Capsule(s)
- display
- 100 Capsule(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 2
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Capsule(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Ginkgo biloba leaf extract
- Ginkgo Flavonglycosides
- Terpene Lactones
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Ginkgo biloba leaf extractForms: Ginkgo Flavonglycosides, Terpene Lactones
Ginkgo biloba leaf extract (Form: 24% Ginkgo Flavonglycosides Note: = 28.8 mg, 6% Terpene Lactones Note: = 7.2 mg) PlantPart: leaf Genus: Ginkgo Species: biloba
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 3700
- name
- Dicalcium Phosphate
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Calcium
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 4442
- name
- Vegetable Cellulose Capsule
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- capsule
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 9747
- name
- Cellulose
- category
- fiber
- ingredientGroup
- Cellulose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Ginkgo biloba leaf extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
- normalized_amount
- 120
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 120
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Ginkgo biloba leaf extract (Form: 24% Ginkgo Flavonglycosides Note: = 28.8 mg, 6% Terpene Lactones Note: = 7.2 mg) PlantPart: leaf Genus: Ginkgo Species: biloba