Cardio-Plus
تاریخی ماخذ کے لیبل۔ موجودہ پیک دیکھیں؛ فارمولے اور اصل مواد کی آزادانہ تصدیق نہیں ہوئی۔
اصل لیبل (انگریزی)
Reference label
SP Standard Process
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2025-09-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 90
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- display
- 90 Tablet(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 2
- maxQuantity
- 2
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- Not disclosed
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Cholesterol
- Vitamin C
- Vitamin E
- Riboflavin
- Niacin
- Vitamin B6
- Choline
- Selenium
- Sodium
- Proprietary Blend
- Bovine Heart PMG extract
- Bovine Liver
- Calcium Lactate
- Porcine
- Bovine Orchic extract
- Spanish Moss
- defatted Wheat Germ
- Nutritional Yeast
- Inositol
- Bovine Spleen
- Ovine Spleen
- Porcine Brain
- Oat Flour
- Bovine Adrenal Cytosol extract
Only index metadata is stored for this label. Full quantities are not available here. Follow the NIH source for the reference label.