FORM & FACT US · USD
form&fact

ABD kataloğu · USD. Dil seçimi ürünleri değiştirmez veya yerel bulunabilirliği doğrulamaz.

HeartCare

Geçmiş etiket kayıtlarıdır. Güncel ambalajı kontrol edin; formül ve gerçek içerik bağımsız olarak doğrulanmamıştır.

Orijinal etiket (İngilizce)

Reference label

Nature's Way

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2024-01-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    284496
    name
    Cellulose
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    SMD1X3XO9M
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    282516
    name
    Maltodextrin
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Maltodextrin
    uniiCode
    7CVR7L4A2D
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    28535
    name
    Sodium Croscarmellose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Croscarmellose Sodium
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    285494
    name
    Stearic Acid
    category
    fatty acid
    ingredientGroup
    Stearic Acid
    uniiCode
    4ELV7Z65AP
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    291435
    name
    Hypromellose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Hypromellose
    uniiCode
    3NXW29V3WO
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    293311
    name
    Silica
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Silicon
    uniiCode
    ETJ7Z6XBU4
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    284593
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    PDC6A3C0OX
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

  • name_original_en
    Hawthorn Flower, Leaf Extract
    quantity_original
    servingSizeOrder
    1
    servingSizeQuantity
    2
    operator
    =
    quantity
    160
    unit
    mg
    dailyValueTargetGroup
    • name
      Adults and children 4 or more years of age
      operator
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      footnote
      Daily Value (DV) Not Established
    servingSizeUnit
    Tablet(s)
    normalized_amount
    160
    normalized_unit
    mg
    amount_operator
    =
    normalization_status
    normalized
    normalization_rule
    mass_to_mg
    per_item_amount
    80
    per_item_unit
    mg
    quality_flags
    No entries in captured source
    parent_row_id
    Not disclosed
    notes_original_en
    standardized to 18.75% oligomeric procyanidins

View original source ↗