HeartCare
과거에 수집한 라벨입니다. 현재 포장을 확인하세요. 현행 배합이나 실제 내용물은 독립 검증하지 않았습니다.
원문 라벨 (영어)
Nature's Way
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2024-01-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- display
- 120 Tablet(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 2
- maxQuantity
- 2
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 2
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Hawthorn Flower, Leaf Extract
- Hawthorn Flower Extract
- Hawthorn Leaf Extract
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Hawthorn Flower, Leaf ExtractForms: Hawthorn Flower Extract, Hawthorn Leaf Extract
standardized to 18.75% oligomeric procyanidins
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 160
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 284496
- name
- Cellulose
- category
- fiber
- ingredientGroup
- Cellulose
- uniiCode
- SMD1X3XO9M
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 282516
- name
- Maltodextrin
- category
- complex carbohydrate
- ingredientGroup
- Maltodextrin
- uniiCode
- 7CVR7L4A2D
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 28535
- name
- Sodium Croscarmellose
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Croscarmellose Sodium
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 285494
- name
- Stearic Acid
- category
- fatty acid
- ingredientGroup
- Stearic Acid
- uniiCode
- 4ELV7Z65AP
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 291435
- name
- Hypromellose
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Hypromellose
- uniiCode
- 3NXW29V3WO
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 6
- ingredientId
- 293311
- name
- Silica
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Silicon
- uniiCode
- ETJ7Z6XBU4
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 7
- ingredientId
- 284593
- name
- Glycerin
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Glycerol
- uniiCode
- PDC6A3C0OX
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Hawthorn Flower, Leaf Extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 160
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- 160
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 80
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- standardized to 18.75% oligomeric procyanidins