Shatavari Extract
గత మూల లేబుళ్లు. ప్రస్తుత ప్యాక్ను తనిఖీ చేయండి; ఫార్ములా, అసలు పదార్థాలు స్వతంత్రంగా నిర్ధారించబడలేదు.
అసలు లేబుల్ (ఆంగ్లం)
Herbadiet
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2021-12-18 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 60
- unit
- V-Cap(s)
- display
- 60 V-Cap(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 2
- maxQuantity
- 2
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Capsule(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Shatavari root extract
- Saponins
- organic Shatavari
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Shatavari root extractForms: Saponins
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 600
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- % Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
- organic Shatavari
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 200
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- % Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 291849
- name
- Vegetable Cellulose Shell
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Shell
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 30460
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- HPMC
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Hypromellose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Shatavari root extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 600
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- % Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
- normalized_amount
- 600
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 300
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- organic Shatavari
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 200
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- % Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
- normalized_amount
- 200
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 100
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed