Creatine Monohydrate
கடந்தகால மூல லேபிள்கள். தற்போதைய பொதியைச் சரிபார்க்கவும்; கலவையும் உண்மையான உள்ளடக்கமும் தனியாகச் சரிபார்க்கப்படவில்லை.
அசல் லேபிள் (ஆங்கிலம்)
NutraBio
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2022-10-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 5.3
- unit
- Ounce(s)
- display
- 5.3 Ounce(s)
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 150
- unit
- Gram(s)
- display
- 150 Gram(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 5
- maxQuantity
- 5
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Gram(s)
- notes
- 1 scoop
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- PharmaPure Creatine Monohydrate
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- PharmaPure Creatine Monohydrate
PharmaPure Creatine Monohydrate Note: (micronized) (HPLC)
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 5
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 5
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- Gram(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 284540
- name
- Absolutely None
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Header
- uniiCode
- 1
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- PharmaPure Creatine Monohydrate
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 5
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 5
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- Gram(s)
- normalized_amount
- 5000
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- PharmaPure Creatine Monohydrate Note: (micronized) (HPLC)