Vitamin K2 MK-7 100 mcg
Historiska etiketter. Kontrollera aktuell förpackning; sammansättning och faktiskt innehåll är inte oberoende verifierade.
Originaletikett (engelska)
Reference label
Nutricost
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2025-09-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 240
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- display
- 240 Softgel(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- Not disclosed
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Calories
- Vitamin K2
- Menaquinone-7
Only index metadata is stored for this label. Full quantities are not available here. Follow the NIH source for the reference label.