FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Fish Oil + D3

Nature's Bounty

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2017-08-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    47548
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    118633
    name
    Vegetable Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    168333
    name
    Contains <2% of:
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Header
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      28898
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Corn Oil
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Corn Oil
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      280625
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Mixed Tocopherols
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin E
      uniiCode
      R0ZB2556P8
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      20693
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      natural Caramel color
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Color
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (10 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗