FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Iron + Herbs

Floradix

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2017-04-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    105730
    name
    Pear
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Pear
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    48942
    name
    Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    164298
    name
    Grape
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Grape
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    133682
    name
    Black Currant
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Black Currant
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    4523
    name
    Honey
    category
    animal part or source
    ingredientGroup
    Honey
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    105710
    name
    Orange
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Orange (unspecified)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    164291
    name
    Blackberry
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Blackberry
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    164288
    name
    Cherry
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    cherry (unspecified)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    105732
    name
    Red Beet
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    TBD
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    10
    ingredientId
    278604
    name
    Ascorbic Acid
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin C
    uniiCode
    PQ6CK8PD0R
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    11
    ingredientId
    35771
    name
    Natural flavor
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (19 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗