FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Green Juice

Organifi

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2017-03-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    161181
    name
    organic Prebiotic Vegetable Fiber
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Fiber (unspecified)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      282972
      prefix
      from
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Tapioca Starch
      category
      complex carbohydrate
      ingredientGroup
      Starch
      uniiCode
      24SC3U704I
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    161182
    name
    organic natural Lemon flavor
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    161183
    name
    organic natural Orange flavor
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    161185
    name
    organic Natural Mint flavor
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    123055
    name
    Luo Han Guo
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Luo Han Guo
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    • Monk Fruit
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (20 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗