FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact
United States · USD
Shopping market

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

German Creatine & L-Glutamine

Fitness Labs

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2017-02-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    49839
    name
    Creatine Monohydrate
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Creatine
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    • Creapure
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    286075
    name
    L-Glutamine
    category
    amino acid
    ingredientGroup
    Glutamine
    uniiCode
    0RH81L854J
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗