FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact
United States · USD
Shopping market

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Biotin

Nature's Bounty

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2016-12-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    292621
    name
    Calcium Carbonate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium
    uniiCode
    H0G9379FGK
    alternateNames
    • Ca Carbonate
    • CaCO3
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    65098
    name
    Dicalcium Phosphate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    94271
    name
    Microcrystalline Cellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    280319
    name
    Silicon Dioxide
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Silicon
    uniiCode
    ETJ7Z6XBU4
    alternateNames
    • SiO2
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    37198
    name
    Vegetable Magnesium Stearate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium stearate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    155859
    name
    cross linked Cellulose Gum
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    8813
    name
    Cellulose Gum
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗