FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Natural CALM Original (Unflavored)

Natural Vitality

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2016-10-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    86217
    name
    Ionic Magnesium Citrate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      9336
      prefix
      created from a highly absorbable proprietary blend of
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Citric Acid
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Citric Acid
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      37038
      prefix
      and
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Magnesium Carbonate
      category
      mineral
      ingredientGroup
      Magnesium
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗