FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

The Essential Woman

Barlean's

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2016-02-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    142257
    name
    Essential Woman Oil Blend
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Blend (Combination)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      278604
      prefix
      and
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Ascorbic Acid
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin C
      uniiCode
      PQ6CK8PD0R
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      16772
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Evening Primrose Oil
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Evening Primrose oil
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      15916
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Flaxseed Oil
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Flaxseed Oil
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      69926
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Flaxseed particulates
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Flax
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      4138
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Rosemary extract
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Rosemary
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      6
      ingredientId
      18329
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Soy Isoflavones
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      isoflavone (unspecified)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    130050
    name
    Softgel
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    capsule
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      3669
      prefix
      and
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Caramel color
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Color
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      27352
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Gelatin
      category
      protein
      ingredientGroup
      Gelatin
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      23926
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Glycerine
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Glycerol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      130002
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sorbitol Sorbitan solution
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Sorbitol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      12236
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Water
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Water
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (15 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗