FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact
United States · USD
Shopping market

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Cleanse Supplements

Clean

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2014-06-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    291429
    name
    Digestive Enzyme
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Blend
    uniiCode
    1
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      291438
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Coating
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Coating
      uniiCode
      0
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      291433
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Croscarmellose Sodium
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Croscarmellose
      uniiCode
      M28OL1HH48
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      281031
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Dicalcium Phosphate
      category
      mineral
      ingredientGroup
      Calcium
      uniiCode
      L11K75P92J
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      291432
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Magnesium Citrate
      category
      mineral
      ingredientGroup
      Magnesium
      uniiCode
      RHO26O1T9V
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      285494
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Stearic Acid
      category
      fatty acid
      ingredientGroup
      Stearic Acid
      uniiCode
      4ELV7Z65AP
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    109674
    name
    Cleanse Berberine Formula
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Blend (Combination)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      109673
      prefix
      and
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Coating
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Coating
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      4312
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Croscarmellose Sodium
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Croscarmellose Sodium
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      52872
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Magnesium Stearate
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Magnesium stearate
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      10209
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Microcystalline Cellulose
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Cellulose
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      293311
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Silica
      category
      mineral
      ingredientGroup
      Silicon
      uniiCode
      ETJ7Z6XBU4
    • order
      6
      ingredientId
      285558
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Stearic Acid
      category
      fatty acid
      ingredientGroup
      Stearic Acid
      uniiCode
      4ELV7Z65AP
Amount normalization notes (17 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗