Artichoke 600 mg
Solaray
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2025-09-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 60
- unit
- VegCap(s)
- display
- 60 VegCap(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 2
- maxQuantity
- 2
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Veg Cap(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Artichoke Leaf Extract
- Cynara scolymus Leaf Extract
- Caffeoyl Acid
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Artichoke Leaf ExtractForms: Cynara scolymus Leaf Extract
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 600
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Veg Cap(s)
Components (may overlap with parent totals):
- Caffeoyl Acid
guaranteed to contain 30 mg [5%] Caffeoyl Acid and derivatives
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 30
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Veg Cap(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 158513
- name
- Maltodextrin
- category
- complex carbohydrate
- ingredientGroup
- Maltodextrin
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 10749
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Corn
- category
- botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Corn
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 284496
- name
- Cellulose
- category
- fiber
- ingredientGroup
- Cellulose
- uniiCode
- SMD1X3XO9M
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 284496
- name
- Cellulose
- category
- fiber
- ingredientGroup
- Cellulose
- uniiCode
- SMD1X3XO9M
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 254090
- name
- Rice Bran Extract
- category
- fiber
- ingredientGroup
- Rice Bran
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 293311
- name
- Silica
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Silicon
- uniiCode
- ETJ7Z6XBU4
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Artichoke Leaf Extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 600
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Veg Cap(s)
- normalized_amount
- 600
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Caffeoyl Acid
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 30
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Veg Cap(s)
- normalized_amount
- 30
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
- parent_row_id
- dsld:339071:ingredientRows/0
- notes_original_en
- guaranteed to contain 30 mg [5%] Caffeoyl Acid and derivatives