FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

D3 + K2 Liquid Drops Unflavored

NutraChamps

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2025-08-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    309891
    name
    Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
    uniiCode
    0
    alternateNames
    • MCT Oil
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      284866
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Coconut
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Coconut
      uniiCode
      3RT3536DHY
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗