Reference label
E-Gems 536 mg (800 IU)
Carlson
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2025-08-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 100
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- display
- 100 Softgel(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 2
- maxQuantity
- 2
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Vitamin E
- D-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Vitamin EForms: D-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 536
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 3573
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 314821
- name
- Beef Gelatin
- category
- protein
- ingredientGroup
- Gelatin
- uniiCode
- WIL1404U79
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 284593
- name
- Glycerin
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Glycerol
- uniiCode
- PDC6A3C0OX
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 291434
- name
- Water
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- 059QF0KO0R
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 281660
- name
- Sunflower Oil
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Sunflower Oil
- uniiCode
- 3W1JG795YI
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 283938
- name
- Soybean Oil
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Soybean Oil
- uniiCode
- 241ATL177A
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Vitamin E
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 536
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 3573
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 536
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 268
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed