FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Multi Collagen Peptides

Dr. Berg

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2025-08-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    231060
    name
    Collagen Peptides
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Collagen Peptides
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    278826
    name
    Calcium Ascorbate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium
    uniiCode
    183E4W213W
    alternateNames
    • Ca Ascorbate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    130094
    name
    Chicken Collagen
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Collagen
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    153050
    name
    Fish Collagen
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Collagen
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    315877
    name
    Eggshell Membrane Collagen
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Collagen
    uniiCode
    0
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    43797
    name
    Sodium Hyaluronate
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Hyaluronic acid
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    280218
    name
    Biotin
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Biotin
    uniiCode
    6SO6U10H04
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (13 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗