Stinging Nettle Blend
Herb Pharm
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2025-09-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 30
- unit
- mL
- display
- 30 mL
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 1
- unit
- fl. Oz.
- display
- 1 fl. Oz.
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 0.7
- maxQuantity
- 0.7
- minDailyServings
- 2
- maxDailyServings
- 5
- unit
- mL
- notes
- 1 Squeeze of the Dropper Bulb
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Certified Organic extract blend
- Stinging Nettle extract
- Stinging Nettle Seed Extract
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Certified Organic extract blend
Extraction rate 303 mg fresh herb & 82 mg dry herb per 0.7 mL.
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.7
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 642
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Nutrient Reference Value (NRV) not established
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
Components (may overlap with parent totals):
- Stinging Nettle extract
certified organic non-UK agriculture, fresh (undried)
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.7
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- Stinging Nettle Seed Extract
certified organic non-UK agriculture
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.7
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 308810
- name
- Cane Alcohol
- category
- non-nutrient/non-botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Alcohol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 299066
- name
- Water, Distilled
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- 059QF0KO0R
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (3 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Certified Organic extract blend
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.7
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 642
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Nutrient Reference Value (NRV) not established
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- normalized_amount
- 642
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- blend_components_not_inferred
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Extraction rate 303 mg fresh herb & 82 mg dry herb per 0.7 mL.
- name_original_en
- Stinging Nettle extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.7
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- normalized_amount
- Not disclosed
- normalized_unit
- Not disclosed
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- source_amount_not_specified
- normalization_rule
- Not disclosed
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- source_amount_not_specified
- nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
- parent_row_id
- dsld:336919:ingredientRows/0
- notes_original_en
- certified organic non-UK agriculture, fresh (undried)
- name_original_en
- Stinging Nettle Seed Extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.7
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- normalized_amount
- Not disclosed
- normalized_unit
- Not disclosed
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- source_amount_not_specified
- normalization_rule
- Not disclosed
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- source_amount_not_specified
- nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
- parent_row_id
- dsld:336919:ingredientRows/0
- notes_original_en
- certified organic non-UK agriculture