FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Triple Strength Fish Oil Mini

GNC

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2025-09-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    357573
    name
    Fish Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Fish Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      4839
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Anchovy
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      36683
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Cod
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      53021
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Mackerel
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      14249
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Pollock
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      31179
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Salmon
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      6
      ingredientId
      36687
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sardine
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      7
      ingredientId
      304482
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Smelt
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      9VVF5SCM9I
    • order
      8
      ingredientId
      245292
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Tuna
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      9
      ingredientId
      303749
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Whiting
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      02LC1X92MU
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    286584
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    2G86QN327L
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    286588
    name
    Water, Purified
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    059QF0KO0R
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    284593
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    PDC6A3C0OX
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    318052
    name
    Ethylcellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Ethylcellulose
    uniiCode
    7Z8S9VYZ4B
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    282939
    name
    Sodium Alginate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Sodium
    uniiCode
    C269C4G2ZQ
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    22460
    name
    Ammonium Hydroxide
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Ammonia
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    284881
    name
    Medium Chain Triglyceride
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
    uniiCode
    C9H2L21V7U
    alternateNames
    • MCT
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    285282
    name
    Oleic Acid
    category
    fatty acid
    ingredientGroup
    Oleic Acid
    uniiCode
    2UMI9U37CP
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    10
    ingredientId
    285494
    name
    Stearic Acid
    category
    fatty acid
    ingredientGroup
    Stearic Acid
    uniiCode
    4ELV7Z65AP
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (8 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗