FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Diet Support

NOW

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2025-09-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    299627
    name
    Hypromellose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Hypromellose
    uniiCode
    3NXW29V3WO
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      284496
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Cellulose
      category
      fiber
      ingredientGroup
      Cellulose
      uniiCode
      SMD1X3XO9M
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    304927
    name
    Ginger
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Ginger
    uniiCode
    C5529G5JPQ
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    171957
    name
    Cayenne
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Capsicum
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    158446
    name
    Cinnamon
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Cinnamon
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      117467
      prefix
      and/or
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Cinnamomum aromaticum
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Cinnamon
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      158447
      prefix
      and/or
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Cinnamomum burmannii
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Cinnamonum burmannii
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      117468
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Cinnamomum verum
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Ceylon cinnamon
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    285558
    name
    Stearic Acid
    category
    fatty acid
    ingredientGroup
    Stearic Acid
    uniiCode
    4ELV7Z65AP
    alternateNames
    • C18:0
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    280319
    name
    Silicon Dioxide
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Silicon
    uniiCode
    ETJ7Z6XBU4
    alternateNames
    • SiO2
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (15 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗